Dates of future and past retreats...

 

 

 Image result for horses in flower fields

 

January 2017: Dorset

- dates: 20/01/17 to 26/01/17, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Ladies only

 

February 2017: South Wales

- dates: 03/02/17 to 05/02/17, Friday to Sunday, 3 nights
- Ladies only 

 

May 2017: East Sussex

- dates: 01/05/17 to 07/05/17, Monday to Sunday, 7 nights
- Ladies only 

 

August 2017: Leicestershire

- dates: 07/08/17 to 09/08/17, Monday to Wednesday, 3 nights
- Ladies only 

 

December 2017: Norfolk

- dates: 18/12/17 to 21/12/17, Monday to Thursday, 4 nights
- Ladies only 

 

November 2018: East Sussex

- dates: 30/11/18 to 06/12/18, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Ladies only
 

December 2018: Cornwall

- dates: 14/12/18 to 20/12/18, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Families

 

January 2019: West Sussex

- dates: 07/01/19 to 13/01/19, Monday to Sunday, 7 nights
- Ladies only 

 

January 2019: Oxfordshire

- dates: 25/01/19 to 31/01/19, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Families

 

February 2019: Lincolnshire

- dates: 08/02/19 to 14/02/19, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Families

 

February 2019: Dorset

- dates: 22/02/19 to 28/02/19, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Ladies only

 

March 2019: Herefordshire

- dates: 04/03/19 to 10/03/19, Monday to Sunday, 7 nights
- Families

 

March 2019: Cumbria

- dates: 15/03/19 to 21/03/19, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Ladies only
 

April 2019: Devon

- dates: 05/04/19 to 11/04/19, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Families
 

April 2019: East Yorkshire

- dates: 19/04/19 to 25/04/19, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Ladies only

 

May 2019: Derbyshire

- dates: 18/05/19 to 24/05/19, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Ladies only
 

May 2019: Norfolk

- dates: 27/05/19 to 02/06/19, Monday to Sunday, 7 nights
- Families

June 2019: Somerset

- dates: 07/06/19 to 13/06/19, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Families

 

June 2019: Kent

- dates: 21/06/19 to 27/06/19, Friday to Thursday, 7 nights
- Ladies only
 
Related image